2019 Schedule: we are adding many new programs to the schedule for the coming weeks so keep on checking!


FEBRUARY 2019
February 2nd
Ski touring skills Clinic
Saturday 08h30 to 16h00
Registration fee: 50 euros

February 24th
WEBINAR: Understanding Calf Pain: tightness, soreness or on-going pain?
Fee: 20 EUR / 20 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8h00 to 09h30 PST /  / 9h00 to 10h30 MST / 11h00 to 12h30 EST

MARCH 2019
March 3rd
PRO Webinar
Masterclass on knee injuries: Part 1 Lateral and medial knee pain & injuries
Fee: 25 EUR / 25 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 19h00 CET
North America 8h00 to 10h00 PST /  / 9h00 to 11h00 MST / 11h00 to 13h00 EST

March 9th – SOLD OUT
Glacier travel & crevasse rescue Clinic
Saturday 08h30 to 16h00
Registration Fee: 50 euros

March 10th
Stage Racing Clinic
Sunday 09h00 to 16h00
Registration fee: 40 euros

March 12th to April 16th
Spring Training for Mountain Runners
Every Tuesday 06h15 to 07h15
Registration fee: 95 euros

March 17th
WEBINAR: Patella Tendinopathy: knee pain what you need to know, the latest!
Fee: 20 EUR / 20 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8h00 to 09h30 PST /  / 9h00 to 10h30 MST / 11h00 to 12h30 EST

March 31st PRO Webinar
Masterclass on knee Injuries: Part 2 The controversial anterolateral knee complex
Fee: 25 EUR / 25 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 19h00 CET
North America 8h00 to 10h00 PST /  / 9h00 to 11h00 MST / 11h00 to 13h00 EST

APRIL 2019
April 7th
WEBINAR: Lower Back discomfort: learn how to make it stronger and performant!
Fee: 20 EUR / 20 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8h00 to 09h30 PST /  / 9h00 to 10h30 MST / 11h00 to 12h30 EST

April 12th to 14th
Preseason Mountain Running Camp
Friday: 18h30 to 20h00
Saturday & Sunday: 8h30 to 16h00
Location: Chamonix
Registration fee: 245 euros

April 18th
Patagonia Chamonix Trail Running Open House with ambassador Chloë lanthier
19h15 at Patagonia Chamonix: apéro, appetizers and small talk by Chloë, come socialize everyone welcome!

April 24th & 25th
Advanced Gait assessment, re-education and Performance Training for the Runner
Wednesday & Thursday 08h30 to 16h00
Location: Run Raleigh Physical Therapy, North Carolina USA
Registration fee: 395us

April 28th PRO Webinar
Masterclass on knee injuries: Part 3 When is the athlete ready for sport?
Fee: 25 EUR / 25 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 19h00 CET
North America 8h00 to 10h00 PST /  / 9h00 to 11h00 MST / 11h00 to 13h00 EST

MAY 2019
May 4
Run Up For Air
12hrs – 6hrs – 3hrs mountain challenge
Chamonix

May 10th
Injury Prevention Clinic for Mountain Runners
Friday 19h00 to 21h00
Location: TBA, Chamonix
Registration fee: 20 euros

May 19th
WEBINAR: Core Training for Trail Runners: build a powerful foundation for your legs!
Fee: 20 EUR / 20 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8h00 to 09h30 PST /  / 9h00 to 10h30 MST / 11h00 to 12h30 EST

May 22nd
Patagonia Chamonix Trail Run: Run For A Change
Meet 08h30 at the store –  1hour moderate
Followed with small talk, breakfast & Café
Everyone welcome – Free

May 23rd to 26th
Four Day Performance Mountain Running Camp
Starts Thursday at 9h00
Ends Sunday at 15h00
Location: Chamonix
Registration fee: 425 euros

May 7, 14, 21, 28
Chamonix Vertical Training
Tuesdays 06h15 to 07h15

Location : Les Planards, Chamonix 
Registration fee: 50euros for four sessions

JUNE 2019
June 4, 11, 18, 25
Chamonix Vertical Training
Tuesdays 06h15 to 07h15

Location : Les Planards, Chamonix 
Registration fee: 50euros for four sessions

June 1st
Vertical Training Clinic
Saturday 09h00 to 15h00
Location : Chamonix 
Registration fee: 50 euros

June 8th & 9th
Speed Camp
Saturday & Sunday: 08h30 to 15h00
Location : Chamonix 
Registration fee: 175 euros

June 15th & 16th
Performance Enhancement Training for Runners
LIVE Web Conference via Google Hangouts / 8hrs
Saturday & Sunday: 4hrs each day
Time with international time zones :
Europe 16h00 to 20h00 CET
North America 7h00 to 11h00 PST /  / 8h00 to 12h00 MST / 10h00 to 14h00 EST
Registration fee: 295euros/USD per person

June 16th
WEBINAR: Hamstring overuse Injuries: heal, prevent, and performant to endure longer training!
Fee: 20 EUR / 20 USD
Time with international time zones :
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8h00 to 09h30 PST /  / 9h00 to 10h30 MST / 11h00 to 12h30 EST

June 19th
Patagonia Chamonix Trail Run: Run For A Change
Meet 08h30 at the store –  1hour moderate
Followed with small talk, breakfast & Café
Everyone welcome – Free

JULY 2019
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Chamonix Vertical Training
Tuesdays 06h15 to 07h15
Location : Les Planards, Chamonix
Registration fee: 60euros for five sessions

July 17th
Patagonia Chamonix Trail Run: Run For A Change
Meet 08h30 at the store –  1hour moderate
Followed with small talk, breakfast & Café
Everyone welcome – Free

July 19th to 21th
Mountain Long-Endurance Training Camp

Friday: 18h30 to 20h00
Saturday & Sunday: 08h30 to 16h00

Location: Chamonix

Registration fee: 245 euros

AUGUST 2019
August 23rd to 25th
Chamonix Mountain Running Festival
More info coming soon
Schedule coming soon
Registration info coming soon!

SEPTEMBER 2019
September 6th to 8th
Lofoten Trail Running Camp
Location: Lofoten, Norway
Friday: 18h00 to 20h00
Saturday & Sunday: 08h30 to 16h00
Registration fee: 275 euros

Gift certificate are available contact us.

For me info or to register, please contact us.