We will be back October 1st with new live videos!
Designed for sport orthopedic specialists

PRO WEBINAR SERIES
We are taking a summer break from the live videos we will be back October 1st with exciting and cool new content!

Designed for sport orthopedic specialists
Sport specific coaches and athletes are welcome but expect technical material

Live from Chloë’s studio in Chamonix
Join from your location around the globe
Once you register you will receive an email with link & code to join the sessions on zoom
Space is limited register early
Have a look at our FIT live video series

NEW for 2020:  Run Gait analysis & assessment certification program, for running coaches and sport orthopedic specialists, detailed info coming real soon!

With over 25 years of experience, Chloë has an international reputation as a leader in sports science, rehabilitation and performance training delivering with great passion and energy. She is dedicated to share cutting-edge, innovative, practical and efficient material that translate to results. Always clarifying misconceptions and giving accurate knowledge that is science based mix with her extensive knowledge and experience as an elite mountain athlete.
Chloë is the author of the new book Trail, les clés pour performer sans se blesser

MINDSET OVER REHAB for GREATER RETURN TO PLAY & COMPETITION
The future of sports rehabilitation: mind over muscles
Saturday June 20th, 2020 – 90 minutes – 25 euros

Reading & understanding your patients behaviors with fatigue and pain, mindset training during rehab, perceived effort drills, neuroplasticity training techniques & drills, maximizing your patients fitness during rehab ; prepare your patient for greater performance.
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9:30 PST /  / 9am to 10:30 MST / 11am to 12:30 EST
For more info or to register contact us

HAMSTRINGS & FASCIA
Innovative hamstring training & rehabilitation
techniques
Saturday June 27th, 2020 – 90 minutes – 30 euros
What we have been doing wrong ; the physiology of hamstring-fascia pathology ; mechanical role in kicking, sprinting, jumping, cycling and in long distance running ; remodeling muscle-fascia for greater performance ; improving hamstring fitness for sport specific ; key exercises & drills.
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9:30 PST /  / 9am to 10:30 MST / 11am to 12:30 EST
For more info or to register contact us

RUNNING INJURIES: THE SCIENCE OF PREDICTION
Anticipating the long run ; a new outlook for assessing the runners and their injuries.
Sunday July 5th, 2020 – 90 minutes – 25 euros
Runners morphology vs run mechanics and type of injuries ; shoe review and the impact on run mechanics and injuries ; spinal mobility to move forward, faster and longer ; runners weight, age and fitness level.
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9:30 PST /  / 9am to 10:30 MST / 11am to 12:30 EST
For more info or to register contact us

TRIATHLETES AND OVERUSE INJURIES
Sunday June 14th, 2020 – 1hour – FREE
Fatigue pattern from swim-ride-run ; muscular overload ; physiological & mechanical demand ; equipment & mechanics vs overuse injuries & rehab.
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h00 CET
North America 8am to 9am PST /  / 9am to 10am MST / 11am to 12pm EST
For more info or to register contact us

MYOFASCIAL SLING TRAINING SERIES : FOUR WEBINARS
Functional muscle-fascia system for rehab and sport performance
The sling properties: anatomy & physiology, mechanics and muscle & joints involved, role in posture, movement pattern and sport specific, sling assessment, sling retraining, exercises to maximize sling performance.
We can remodel fascia not only with myofascial release techniques but through movement with proper mechanics reeducation techniques and sports specific drills, the future of sports rehab.
1. Intro session: anatomy & morphology of fascia
Relationship between muscle & fascia ; role in rehab and performance training
Sunday June 28th, 2020 – 1hour – FREE 

International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h00 CET
North America 8am to 9am PST /  / 9am to 10am MST / 11am to 12pm EST
2. Thoracolumbar fascia and back & functional slings
Sunday July 19th, 2020 – 2 hours – 35 euros
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 19h00 CET
North America 8am to 10am PST /  / 9am to 11am MST / 11am to 1pm EST
3. Lateral body & spiral slings
Sunday July 26th, 2020 – 90 minutes – 30 euros
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9h30 PST /  / 9am to 10h30 MST / 11am to 12h30 EST
4. Front body & arm slings
Saturday August 1st, 2020 – 90 minutes – 30 euros
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9h30 PST /  / 9am to 10h30 MST / 11am to 12h30 EST
For more info or to register contact us
_________________________________

APRIL & MAY 2020 SCHEDULE
THE EXERCISE SERIES Webinars
I’ll share my favorite exercises for rehab & prehab based on effectiveness and functionality. Time to increase your exercise repertoire!
90 minutes – 25 EUROS
Sign up for all four exercise webinars and get 10% off
Core & back – Sunday April 26th
Upper extremities: shoulders & upper back – Sunday May 3rd
Upper leg & hips – Sunday May 10th
Lower leg & feet – Saturday May 16th
International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9:30 PST /  / 9am to 10:30 MST / 11am to 12:30 EST
For more info or to register contact us

THE SCIENCE OF FATIGUE
Saturday April 25th, 2020 – 1 hour – FREE
Moving beyond perception ; mental & brain fitness
Fatigue is a complex issue, rarely noted beyond athlete complaints of feeling tired or when suffering an injury.
Exhaustion versus fatigue
Peripheral & central governor models of fatigue ; based on physiological reflexes and mental constructs.
Biopsychosocial model of fatigue and of fatigue in rehabilitation
How to influence variables for improved performance
April 25th – International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h00 CET
North America 8am to 9am PST /  / 9am to 10am MST / 11am to 12pm EST
For more info or to register contact us

ILIAC CREST & HIP PAIN in runners
Saturday May 2nd, 2020 – 90 minutes – 25 EUROS

A complex multidimensional pathology often misdiagnosed and can be extremely limiting for the athlete. I’ve had very high success with the following protocol. Understand the mechanism of injury is key for a quick and successful return to play.
Interaction between gluteus medius, hip flexors, TFL, core muscles, lower back, iliolumbar ligament, thoracolumbar fascia.
Referral pain

Complications ; chronic pain & loss of mobility
Can be healed fairly quickly ; it’s all in the mechanics and management techniques
Assessment tools & protocol
Mechanism of injury : weight bearing vs sitting
Dynamic rehab ; exercises & progression
May 2nd – International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9:30 PST /  / 9am to 10h30 MST / 11am to 12:30 EST
For more info or to register contact us

MUSCLE STRAIN INJURIES : TIME TO CONSIDER FASCIA
Saturday May 9th, 2020 – 90 minutes25 EUROS
Fascia tissue damage play a significant role in muscle strain injury, and the potential implications for clinicians treating these kinds of injuries in athletes.
The flaw in injury prevention
Role of the fascia tissue in assisting the muscle in handling loads
Injuries during excessive loading, particularly during eccentric muscle contractions.
Relation of the endomysium in the overall muscle architecture
Evidence of fascia involvement in muscle strain injuries
Treatment implication
Fascial lesions and return to sport
May 9th – International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 18h30 CET
North America 8am to 9:30 PST /  / 9am to 10:30 MST / 11am to 12:30 EST
For more info or to register contact us

TRAIL RUNNING: HOW TO PERFORM WITHOUT GETTING INJURED
Saturday May 30th – 2 hours – 35 EUROS
On the foundation of Chloë’s new book (Glénat February 2020)
This webinar will give you skills & tools to understand the sport in all it’s angles
Outside magazine called it “The NEW Trail bible”
Mechanism of injuries ; overtraining ; pain versus fatigue
Mechanical stress factor
Preventative measures to perform: technique, cadence, propulsion, elastic energy, eccentric training for the trail.
Reaching a higher level of running fitness: managing volume, type of training sessions, the physiological change of the 40+ years old, and how to start trail running.
Key exercises: to prevent, strengthen and to perform
May 30th – International time zones
Europe 17h00 to 19h00 CET
North America 08h00 to 10h00 PST /  / 9h00 to 11h00 MST / 11h00 to 13h00 EST
For more info or to register contact us

IMPORTANT Copyrights: It is illegal to record or replicate any of the live videos & webinars material on social media, blogs, magazine articles, for live videos & webinars or written content.